We’re delighted to announce the appointment of three new Trustees this autumn – Sarah Playforth, Judith Robinson and Keith Talbot. They all live locally and strengthen the expertise and experience of the board. They join Colin Greaves (Chairman), Marilyn Molloy (Vice Chair), Tony Wade (Treasurer), Fiona Nelson, Paul Rodman and Marilyn Wadsworth on the Board. Read more about the team here.

Categories: News

Comments are closed.